This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.5
Property Location
7.1
Facilities
6.4
Staff
7.8
Value
6.4
Reviews
    us
    10
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hugh
    us
    3.3
    October 11, 2017
    Terrible-stench Gross
    Daren
    us
    7.9
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sushil
    us
    6.2
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ROGER
    us
    9.2
    September 25, 2017
    Owner was helpful & accommodating.all in all. GREAT. 👍🙌😎
    us
    6.2
    September 25, 2017
    not a dump clean close to a.c. its ok for 1 night
    place is clean to the eye, smell was kinda stale in the room
    us
    5.0
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    September 12, 2017
    basic amenities but musty smell bad for any one with breathing issues
    Prominent Musty smell in room
    William
    us
    7.5
    August 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcus Hackett
    us
    6.7
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jamila B
    us
    7.1
    August 18, 2017
    It's very far out and the furniture could be updated.
    Room was spacious
    travel 4 work
    us
    10
    August 15, 2017
    will stay again
    no complaints
    very friendly staff. late check in. large rooms. clean. well lit property. plenty of food and stores local. on main hwy but quiet. vending & laundry. we extended our stay
    Derek
    us
    3.8
    August 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    travel 4 work
    us
    10
    August 14, 2017
    stayed longer then planned
    Nothing
    Clean. Quiet. Large room. Laundry room. Everything is close by.
    Cindy
    us
    7.1
    August 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bronwynb1808
    us
    10
    July 24, 2017
    Best place for the money and perfect for a couple run away!
    Booking.com should fix the site better. I had ordered a specific room and its not what we were getting. But luckily the owners were very nice and helped us with what we were wanting.
    The owners were extremely nice and very accommodating. Rooms were very nice and clean. Very spacious!we will definitely be using this property for a return getaway.
    None
    us
    4.6
    July 24, 2017
    Very disappointed in the condition of the room
    I felt the rooms were very dated for the price we paid - there was a very defensive order as soon as we walked in & it never went away! I never allowed my feet to touch the carpet cause it was nasty!! If it has not been a non-refundable room that was costly - I would have left!!
    Nothing!
    Christina
    us
    2.5
    June 27, 2017
    Horrible
    The smell of the room was horrible,, tried to use spray and the room still smelled like mold and wet carpet ,, the carpet was dirty the hot tub was old and they didn't give me the password to their wifi the cable channels didn't include the music channels I asked for late check out and they still tried to kick us out at 11am
    N/A
    Elroy
    us
    6.2
    June 26, 2017
    No breakfast no kitchen
    Kelvin C
    us
    10
    June 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close